Industrial Development Authority


  • Meetings held as needed
  • Township Building
    1630 W. Marshall St.
    Jeffersonville, PA 19403

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

Most Recent Agenda | View All Agendas and Minutes


The authority has five members who are appointed by the Board of Commissioners for a term of five years.

  • Jason Bobst, Chairman
    Term Expires: January, 2023
  • Roseanne Milazzo, Treasurer
    Term Expires: January, 2025
  • Nicholas Caramenico, Vice Chairman
    Term Expires: January, 2027
  • Henry Horning, Secretary
    Term Expires: January, 2027
  • Ed Lincul, Assistant Secretary/Treasurer
    Term Expires: January, 2026
  • Merle Ochrach - Solicitor

Responsibilities of the Authority

The Industrial Development Authority was created by the Board of Commissioners in 2003 under the Economic Development Financing Law (PDF). The board was created for the purposes of acquiring, holding, constructing, improving, maintaining and operating, owning, or leasing (either in the capacity of lessor or lessee) projects of all kinds and character. The authority necessary to accomplish this is provided for under the law.