Federal, State & County Resources

Federal Officials

U.S. Senators

Senator Robert P. Casey Jr.

393 Russell Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
Phone: (202) 224-6324
Senator Robert P. Casey Jr. Website

Philadelphia Office
2000 Market Street, Suite 1870
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Phone: (215) 405-9660

Senator Patrick J. Toomey
502 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
Phone: (202) 224-4254
Senator Patrick J. Toomey Website

Philadelphia Office
8 Penn Center
1628 John F. Kennedy Blvd, Suite 1702
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Phone: (215) 241-1090

State Legislators

State Senator

Senator John C. Rafferty, Jr.

44th Senate District

20 East Wing
Harrisburg, PA 17120
Phone: (717) 787-1398
Senator John C. Rafferty, Jr. Website

Montgomery County Office
3818 Germantown Pike, Suite B
Collegeville, PA 19426
Phone: (610) 831-8830

State Representatives

Representative Michael Vereb

150th House District

146 Main Capitol
Harrisburg PA 17120-2150
Phone: (717) 705-7164
Representative Michael Vereb Website

**Represents precincts 1-1, 1-2, 2-1, 2-2, 3-2, 4-1, and 4-2**

District Office
3950 Germantown Pike
Suite 101
Collegeville, PA 19426
Phone: (610) 409-2615

Representative Warren Kampf

157th House District

422 Irvis Building
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2157
Phone: (717) 260-6166
Representative Warren Kampf Website

**Represents precinct 3-1**

Audubon Office Hours
2812A Egypt Road
Audubon, PA 19403
Phone: 610) 631-2865

County Officials

County Commissioners

Montgomery County Commissioners

The legislative and executive arm of the Montgomery County government is the three­ member Board of Commissioners. Elected at ­large for four­ year terms, the three choose one of their members to be chairman. Provisions are made for minority party representation as the electorate votes for two from the four candidates seeking the three positions. If a vacancy occurs, the county judges appoint a replacement.

Row Officers

Montgomery County Row Officers

In addition to the County Commissioners, nine County departments are headed by an individual elected directly by the voters. All serve a term of four years. The salaries are set by the County Commissioners and are tied to the Consumer Price Index.